Contact Us

De Jager Volkenant & Company

#5 - 15243 91 Avenue Surrey, BC V3R 8P8
Phone: 604-953-1500
Fax: 604-953-1501 
Toll Free: 1-866-953-1500
Email: dvc@dvclawyers.com

T. Charles De Jager

Partner
604-953-1502
cdejager@dvclawyers.com

Kenneth H. Volkenant

Partner
604-953-1503
kvolkenant@dvclawyers.com

Luke A. Johnson

Partner
604-953-1504
ljohnson@dvclawyers.com

Aaron E. Oh

Associate
604-953-1500
aoh@dvclawyers.com

Ashley MacDonald

Articled Student
604-953-1500
amacdonald@dvclawyers.com

Britney Newbigging

Articled Student
604-953-1500
bnewbigging@dvclawyers.com

Marilyn Erickson

Paralegal - Conveyancing, Wills & Estates and Administration
604-953-1500
merickson@dvclawyers.com

Katrina Volkenant

Paralegal - Corporate & BC Societies Act Transitions
604-953-1500
katrina@dvclawyers.com

Megan Bradford

Legal Assistant - Corporate
604-953-1500
mbradford@dvclawyers.com

Elysia Gunn

Legal Secretary - Reception
604-953-1500
egunn@dvclawyers.com

Anne Ducommun

Accounting
604-953-1500
aducommun@dvclawyers.com

 

Array