Contact Us

WE'VE MOVED!

Please note our new address below. Telephone numbers and email addresses remain unchanged.

De Jager Volkenant & Company

#211 - 17660 - 65A Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3S 5N4 (2nd Floor)
Phone: 604-953-1500
Fax: 604-953-1501 
Toll Free: 1-866-953-1500
Email: dvc@dvclawyers.com

T. Charles De Jager

Partner
Direct Line: 604-953-1502
cdejager@dvclawyers.com

Kenneth H. Volkenant

Partner
Direct Line: 604-953-1503
kvolkenant@dvclawyers.com

Luke A. Johnson

Partner
Direct Line: 604-953-1504
ljohnson@dvclawyers.com

Aaron E. Oh

Associate
Direct Line: 604-954-0632
aoh@dvclawyers.com

Britney Newbigging

Associate
Direct Line: 604-954-0634
bnewbigging@dvclawyers.com

Ashley Celenza

Associate
Direct Line: 604-954-0635
acelenza@dvclawyers.com

Ben Buckingham

Articled Student
Direct Line: 604-954-0638
bbuckingham@dvclawyers.com

Marilyn Erickson

Paralegal - Conveyancing, Wills & Estates and Administration
Direct Line: 604-954-0630
merickson@dvclawyers.com

Katrina Volkenant

Paralegal - Corporate & BC Societies Act Transitions
604-953-1500
katrina@dvclawyers.com

Taeler Becker

Paralegal - Litigation
Direct Line: 604-954-0636
tbecker@dvclawyers.com

Megan Bradford

Legal Assistant - Corporate
Direct Line: 604-954-0633
mbradford@dvclawyers.com

Rachel Arney

Legal Assistant - Wills & Estates
Direct Line: 604-954-0637
rarney@dvclawyers.com

Lindsay Martin

Administrative Assistant - Reception
604-953-1500
lmartin@dvclawyers.com

Anne Ducommun

Accounting
Direct Line: 604-954-0631
aducommun@dvclawyers.com

 

Array